Testimonials & Reviews

Barrick Family Practice

Steven Barrick, DO

Family Practice & Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Dr. Steven Barrick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Barrick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Barrick and his staff are always pleasant, informative and helpful.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
When I went to Dr. Barrick he was just starting out in his practice, he was extremely honest and caring. He worked with my whole family and cared for their health. He listened and developed a plan to help whatever issue we had. We as a family miss him as a doctor, because we moved. If we ever moved back to Colorado Springs, I’d definitely wouldn’t go to anyone else. Excellent doctor!
Elaine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Barrick was very helpful and giving me details that will help me make decisions going forward.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very thoughtful and comprehensive
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Always top notch
Kyle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Easy to make appointment and see Dr. Barrick. He always cares.
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional, helpful staff.
Rachelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Girls are great in the office, very accommodating! Dr Barrick is always helping you get and stay healthy
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Always great visits.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great experience ever time. Doc is a great guy and very personal the whole staff is always kind
Catherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great personalized care. No wait time!
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Awesome
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Best Dr in town
Renee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Barrick is awesome and thorough!!
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
The BEST care and compassion! I’m so glad we found Dr. Barrick
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Barrick is the best!
Pamela N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Having difficulty with the portal.
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Barrick is attentive. He discusses concerns and answers my questions. He is the very best!
Ralph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
As always, my recent appointment with Dr. Barrick was characterized by personal, unhurried and professional attendance to my needs. He is an excellent medical provider! Ralph Anderson
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Barrick called me with the results from my recent blood draw, checking on my cholesterol. I was really happy to learn that the count was way down. His suggestion that I take a certain supplement definitely made a difference.