Testimonials & Reviews

Barrick Family Practice

Steven Barrick, DO

Family Practice & Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Dr. Steven Barrick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Barrick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very committed
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Prompt, caring, professional service.
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Always great. Friendly and conciderate.
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Steve and staff are always attentive!
Kyle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Barrick always has time to go over issues and options. Very easy to talk to and understand.
Jeremiah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent as always
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr.Brarrick is amazing! He is personable and listens very well. His office staff is so professional and very timely. Would recommend to everyone !
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Knowledgeable and caring
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Highly focused professional care and attention.
Gary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very professional and caring doctor and staff
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Awesome care from Dr Barrick and staff!
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very responsive helping me even on the weekend
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
It is always a pleasure to interact with Dr. Barrick. He approaches everything in a positive and upbeat manner. He also makes sensitive topics manageable. Just wish that we had longer than 30 minutes.
Rand R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Barrick is the most thorough doctor I’ve ever had. He has great bedside manner, is very kind and very informative. He has truly improve the quality of my life.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great attention to details.
Jerry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Just perfect
Marte U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Best Doctor I have ever had. Trust Dr Barrick completely
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I ALWAYS have a good experience when visiting Dr. Barrick’s office.
Floyd B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
would like a bit longer visit to talk concerning my overall health,memory and general view of my aging. I signed up and pay for what I assumed was a longer visit. I have memory issues that quickly blank out current issues and as I drive away often feel like I could have stayed home.