Testimonials & Reviews

Barrick Family Practice

Steven Barrick, DO

Family Practice & Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

Dr. Steven Barrick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Barrick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
The very professional and dedicated employees are the best.With great detailed communication with myself.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr Barrick always listens and takes the time to be thorough before determining a best treatment plan. I am always pleased with Dr Barrick’s physician referrals if further evaluation is needed for the issue I came to see him about.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr Barrick and staff are just wonderful.
Philip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
As always, Dr. was very thorough, informative and helpful.
Randall K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Quick response to my questions. As always, professional and friendly.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr.Barrick was responsive, professional, knowledgeable, and extremely kind. Those in his office who talked to me were warm and prompt and communicated often with me after my first call. I so appreciated my care from start to finish. Thanks for making my health a priority.
Casey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Barrick is kind, knowledgeable, and warm. Receptionist staff was great too even though I was flustered, had lost my wallet in the parking lot, and accidentally ignored one of the receptionists after she asked me for my payment and I was still flustered trying to locate my wallet. Luckily my mom was there so she ended up paying but the whole staff was very friendly with me after such a rough morning and Dr Barrick treated all of my problem areas. He is very informative with prolotherapy and made sure I knew exactly when and where I was being poked, overall a great experience.
Joanne U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very caring and through
Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
The staff is always very accommodating.
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very minimal wait. Concerns addressed promptly and thoroughly. The only thing that would have improved the visit was if the front office had reminded me that I needed to let them scan my new insurance card.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Well run office and friendly staff. Appreciate the time Dr Barrick spends
Glenys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr Barrick’s office told me to stop in for UTI test. Dr Barrick called me back with answer before I had time to get home! Barrick and his staff are the greatest!!! They take good care of husband and me. gg
Teri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr Barrick and his staff are top notch. They are knowledgeable, concerned, interested in your health, and address your medical concerns and ailments with care and expertise.
Winnie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Excellent
Lavonne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
I felt Dr. Barrick listened to my situation and recommended MRI to see for sure what might be causing the problem. I felt he took time and didn't rush through things and made sure that I didn't have any other issues I wished to discuss. I felt very comfortable and at ease discussing things with him and really appreciate his manner and care.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very good
Duffy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr Barrick has known us for more years than I can remember, so he knows all of our aches and pains overall so I think it helps to keep us in better overall health.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Barrick is the best Dr. We have ever gone to.
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Best Doctor ever. But don’t tell anyone… I might never get in to see him! He is the Best! 30+ years and still wonderful!
Teri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Barrick and his staff are the best - knowledgeable, caring, friendly, and so much more. I know my health concerns are addressed timely and competently. Dr Barrick is a consummate researcher and knows all the options so you, the patient, can make the best decision for your care.