Testimonials & Reviews

Barrick Family Practice

Steven Barrick, DO

Family Practice & Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Dr. Steven Barrick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Barrick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr. Barrick is always very helpful and responsive to our needs. He provides excellent guidance to relieve our problems.. Lowell Bohn
Jacqueline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr Barrick was very thorough and pleasant
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very personable and kind and has always answered all and any of my questions. On call anytime I need him.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
He is the best
Duffy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Good guy, been with him a longtime now. Duff
Shari W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Dr. Barrick is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Took the time to listen to me. And understood what I needed. Very professional and courteous. And during the visit while talking. helped me to remember the other doctors, that ignored my concerns and misdiagnosed my symptoms.
Mario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Dr. Barrick and his staff have always been kind, understanding and efficient. Dr. Barrick has excellent communication skills. He explains in detail and provides examples to highlight my medical concerns and above all, he respectfully listens to me and engages in conversation regarding my state of health. Finally, Dr. Barrick makes preventive medical recommendations: exercise, diet change, and reading materials. Great, Great doctor.
Tya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellent and professional service! Dr. Barrick is very personable and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with my care at Barrick Family Practice.
Ronda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Great experience
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Thorough and thoughtful discussion with Dr. Barrick, and excellent preparation by the staff. All in all, outstanding in every respect.
Mike M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
The very professional and dedicated employees are the best.With great detailed communication with myself.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr Barrick always listens and takes the time to be thorough before determining a best treatment plan. I am always pleased with Dr Barrick’s physician referrals if further evaluation is needed for the issue I came to see him about.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr Barrick and staff are just wonderful.
Philip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
As always, Dr. was very thorough, informative and helpful.
Randall K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Quick response to my questions. As always, professional and friendly.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr.Barrick was responsive, professional, knowledgeable, and extremely kind. Those in his office who talked to me were warm and prompt and communicated often with me after my first call. I so appreciated my care from start to finish. Thanks for making my health a priority.
Casey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr Barrick is kind, knowledgeable, and warm. Receptionist staff was great too even though I was flustered, had lost my wallet in the parking lot, and accidentally ignored one of the receptionists after she asked me for my payment and I was still flustered trying to locate my wallet. Luckily my mom was there so she ended up paying but the whole staff was very friendly with me after such a rough morning and Dr Barrick treated all of my problem areas. He is very informative with prolotherapy and made sure I knew exactly when and where I was being poked, overall a great experience.
Joanne U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Very caring and through
Lorraine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
The staff is always very accommodating.