Testimonials & Reviews

Barrick Family Practice

Steven Barrick, DO

Family Practice & Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Dr. Steven Barrick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Barrick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Barrick is the only doctor I trust. He shows an obvious care for people and makes himself available to answer questions, even without having to make an appointment to get questions answered. He definitely has the old-school feel of doctors from previous generations.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Excellent care with friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Barrick truly cares about his patients providing superb care!
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Excellent!
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Barrick is the most knowledgeable doctor that I have ever worked with.
Robert K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr Barrick has been our doctor for over 20 years. What more needs to be said!
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Steve is always attentive and responsive
Anita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr Barrick was very thorough and helpful and kind
Thelma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Dr Barrick always makes me feel like he has plenty of time to answer all of my questions. The staff is also very kind, helpful and friendly.
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr Barrick and his staff are superb. Responsive appointment, thorough review of my concern, actionable way ahead--and Dr Barrick is a real pleasure to talk with.
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. Barrick took his time with me and was very kind as usual.
R Dean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Always professional and friendly
Deneen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Always has the time to listen to you during appt. Never feeling rushed. He staff is wonderful not rude ever.
Denise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr Barrick takes the time to listen to you and answer any questions!
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Amazing team who has helped me change my health and thusly, my life. Thank you so much.
Danny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Good. Dr. Barrick always takes time to visit with me.
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr. Barrick is the best. I’ve been seeing him for over 20 years and have always been treated like a family member…..
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr Barrick is the best doc ever. I trust him, he shows a lot of care & compassion. He got me in quickly and is expediting all my test. We have been a patient of his for many years, even before the MDVIP.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Steve and his staff are always very personal and professional. I trust him with my healthcare needs as a practitioner, an advisor and friend for over 25 years. He's the best!
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Barrick and his staff are best in class providers. The difference is night and day in terms of how I felt before and after.
Ronda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Excellent