Testimonials & Reviews

Barrick Family Practice

Steven Barrick, DO

Family Practice & Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Dr. Steven Barrick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Barrick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diedre S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Always 5 stars. Dr Barrick responds very quickly to my texts and addresses my medical issues immediately. I’m so thankful he’s my doctor
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Barrick is a phenomenal knowledgeable doctor!!
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Friendly staff. Dr. Barrick is very knowledgeable and a great Doctor.
Pamela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Barrick is a wonderful doctor with great listening skills, knowledge and compassion.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Barrick is wonderful and I highly recommend hi and his team!
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Dr. Barrick truly cares about his patients!
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great doc and great staff
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Everyone is so kind, and the Doctor is very carring, smart and wise. No long waites ether.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Attention to detail, age appropriate, personal service- great primary care.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
The best!
Vickie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Barrick and his staff are competent, professional, personable. I feel listened to by Dr Barrick and confident he cares about my health and well being. He is opened minded and knowledgeable.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I love this practice very gentle and knowledgeable. Everyone is helpful.
Stacy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I love Dr Barrick he is kind and always listens very intently. His staff is also kind and compassionate
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Helpful and caring, as always. Grateful for you, Dr. Barrick!
Janine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I was seated for 5 minutes filling out my forms and Dr. Barrick came in to see me, no waiting!!! He is friendly and very interested in my health concerns. He's informative, as he had my past medical records and CAT Scan from twi previous hospital visits. He is very easy to talk to and he allowed me to ask many questions. I left with a feeling of peace, understanding and true felt he had interest in the health of my body. I know what to expect in the follow up visits as a new patient to determine if there are any conditions I'm not aware of. Great visit!
Rebekah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Staff was attentive and Dr. Barrick is always kind and thorough with options and info.
Nita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Barrrick is a very knowledgeable man. I have a lot of things going on right now and more things happening weekly. Im so grateful for an amazing Dr..
Norma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Barrick is kind, compassionate, thoughtful, informed, educated, and the best doctor ever.
Anita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr Barrick is kind, gentle and very thorough! He makes you feel like a patient not just a number. He listens to you! He is very knowledgeable and professional