Testimonials & Reviews

Barrick Family Practice

Steven Barrick, DO

Family Practice & Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Dr. Steven Barrick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Barrick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Love the care I get from Dr. Barrick and his staff. All my lab work is done in the office. Makes my visits very convenient.
Lois G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Barrick is always attentive, listens to my concerns and discusses options for treatment.
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Highly professional and helpful. Appointment starts on time and is thorough.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
The only Dr. We ever want to go to. He's the there is
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Would never go to another doctor. He's the best there is.
Teri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr Barrick and his nurses are the best. They listen to your concerns, they ask questions, the do their research, and they closely work with you so you continue on a path of wellness. They are also very responsive and address your needs immediately. There is no waiting to get in and see them.
Janine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Fast efficient, great doctor patient communication. Everything I needed to happen was done and more! Dr. Barrick is so in touch with what needs to happen for any health issue and his focus is on healing not prescribing drugs to mask the pain. He is a diamond in the rough and has a true dedication to helping his patients get well without drug dependence.
Stanley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Available for in office/ phone, referral assistance, plus backup MD for medical necessities. Very prompt, friendly and good at explaining test results. Also, good office staff
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Confident of procedure and skill of the physician
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr. Barrick is genius in listening and assimilating patient information quickly and in great depth. I highly recommend!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Always the best care!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Barrick is always so fast to reply to a phone call and willing to look up Pharmacies that work for you when traveling ! Can’t say enough good things about him.
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr Barick is the most competent caring doctor that I have ever had in 62 years. He has a high quality reputation with other doctors in the Colorado Springs community. He makes referrals for other physicians to treat me and they are excellent doctors as well. I have complete confidence that Dr Barrick provides the best care for me. I am blessed to have him to provide treatment .
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Always knowledgeable and friendly
Marco G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very thorough and attentive, always professional and caring
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Fast and professional and an amazing caregiver
Chandler K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very courteous I love the fact that he gave us his cell phone number if we had a problem over the weekend
Stephen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Excellent from every perspective.
Marte U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Always the best . Dr Barrick is excellent, patient and helpful
Timothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Excellent doctor