Testimonials & Reviews

Barrick Family Practice

Steven Barrick, DO

Family Practice & Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Dr. Steven Barrick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Barrick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Barrick has been my doctor for over 30 years He has never steered me wrong in resolving my health concerns. Because of having to do the visit by telephone because of the pandemic is the only part that made me rate it as a 4 due to no fault of Dr. Barrick
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
I was concerned about my symptoms since I have chronic diseases also but Dr. BARRICK always brings me back to medical reality. THANK you, Janice
Kristine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
We have been patients of Dr. Barrick for over 20 years when he took over the practice from Dr. Miller. Dr. Barrick always addresses our needs in a professional and direct manner. He is always pleasant. We have confidence in the decisions he makes with us concerning our medical care.
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
It’s been great!
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Barrick's knowledge, attentiveness, and caring personality is the main reason I joined MDVIP, and there are not enough complimentary adjectives to describe how happy I am that he has been my primary physician for over 20 years!
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Doctor Barrick is the best! I have been going to him for 40 years!❤️
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
This was my first visit (virtual because of covid), so I described my history, issues, and medications. Dr. Barrick was an astute listener and made some novel suggestions for how to proceed.
Larry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
excellent!!!
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
As always, Dr. Barrick is very helpful and answers all my questions. I always feel like I am being heard
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Barrick got back to my request quickly. He asked thorough questions and took as much time as I needed. I am very grateful for his knowledgeable and compassionate care.
Philip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
I am so pleased to have Dr. Steven Barrick as our doctor. He is so responsive to our medical issues and isn't in a rush to end our appointment. He is more like a doctor who practices Functional Medicine and for that we are very happy.
Carolina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
I have been with Dr. Barrick for many years. If I text him about an issue he responds within minutes. If I am in his office, he never rushes me and he always takes time to thoroughly listen to me and what ever my issues might be. He is extremely professional, he is extremely knowledgeable, kind and respectful. He is an amazing doctor!
Evelyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
As a patient for over 27 years I have always found Dr. Barrick to be a warm and caring person who remembers things regarding my health that I have forgotten. He is always ready to help with whatever I medical help I need.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Always happy. Great doctor!!