Testimonials & Reviews

Barrick Family Practice

Steven Barrick, DO

Family Practice & Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
354 total reviews

Dr. Steven Barrick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Barrick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Barrick is the real deal...he is smart, competent, shows up and has the ability to really listen to his patients. Dr. Barrick is a dedicated, solid professional and when he doesn't know - he researches and finds out. As an MDVIP physician, it is worth every penny of membership.
Ronald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
I've had quite a few doctors in my life and I've got to say that Dr. Barrick is by far the best I've ever had! I am so grateful that he's my doctor.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Barrick and his staff are the best you could have for health care. The staff is always helpful and Dr. Barrick listens to you and is knowledgeable whatever health issue you might be having at that time.
Arlene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr. Barrick is always very thorough and thoughtful to his patients. Very much appreciated.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Great telemedicine appointment! Covered all relevant details of personal health. Set up future visits and tests professionally and in detail, as always.
Albert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
I have been seeing Dr. Barrick for 30 years, he is an excellent doctor.
Terrance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr Barrick is awesome, he cares, he listens and very knowledgeable, absolutely the BEST! I feel it a privilege to be a patient of his!
Scott L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
I'm always pleased with my visits. Dr. Barrick and his entire staff are very good at their jobs, and very pleasant to work with. They'll all go out of their way to make things possible.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
A well-informed and helpful Dr. Barrick gave me excellent insight and advice re a vertigo-related problem. I will pursue options he suggested and respond w feedback. A very good video "mtg" -- especially in the current viral climate.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
Great Doctor and staff! Very efficient and I didn't have to wait at all. He made me feel like I had 100% of his attention and he did not rush me. I was very very pleased with his services and knowledge!
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
As always, a great visit. Dr Barrick and his staff are first rate. Thank you.
Stephen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
I could not have a normal life without the help of Dr. Barrick. The use of prolotheraphy has changed my life for the better. Thank you!
Thelma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
I appreciate Dr Barrick taking time to talk to me about my lab results. I know he is really busy with the covid19 patients. Dr Barrick always takes time to discuss whatever my questions are and makes me feel very important. He never rushes through the appointment. Thank you for being caring and kind.
Douglass K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
No surprises here, I have been with Dr. Barrick for 15 years, Doug, Colorado Springs
Aina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
The best doctor we could hope for.
Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
One of the best Dr ever I've been a patient of his for 30 yes or so.
Teri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent care by a very knowledgeable and professional doctor, nurses, and staff. I couldn’t ask for more and wouldn’t go to any other clinic.
Annie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Barrick is always so personable, professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate how he listens to me and my concerns.
Carolina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Barrick is probably one of the most caring doctors in Colorado Springs. He listens, he takes action, and you can always depend on him.
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr Steven Barrick has been my doctor families doctor for over 30 years. He is WONDERFUL and caring. I will always follow him where ever he goes. Best doctor ever!