Testimonials & Reviews

Barrick Family Practice

Steven Barrick, DO

Family Practice & Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

Dr. Steven Barrick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Barrick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr Barrick is an excellent doctor and have been with him for years. He cares about patients.
Keith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Great experience always with Dr. Barrick. Great listener.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Barrick addressed all my concerns which I truly appreciate. He is a well trained professional.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Best doctor in town.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Barrick spends the time with me to understand all my medical questions and concerns about my health.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Professional, friendly and accessible.
Kristine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Barrick has been my family Dr. for over 40 years. He is a true professional and in my opinion is top notch. He stays on top of the medical procedures. He is very kind and patient. I have the utmost confidence in his expertice. Kris Beatty
Teri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Barrick and his nurses always provide the best care possible. They listen to your concerns and care about your well-being. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr Barrick was very engaged and thorough. I’m lucky to have him as my doctor.
Steven P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr Barrick always does an exceptional job at taking the necessary time to discuss why I am there for the visit.
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Barrick listens carefully to whatever problem I am bringing to him and makes me feel like I am his only patient. He never rushes through the exam and is competent, kind and thorough. I feel incredibly lucky to have him as my doctor.
Anita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Barrick listens attentively to what you have to say. He is gentle kind and very knowledgeable !
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I have never been disappointed with the medical care and concern that I get from Dr Barrick. He is EXTREMELY accessible, is a good listener, provides thorough and well thought out treatment, etc options and moves very quickly and efficiently to address my concerns.
Jerry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
As always the best medical care i have ever had. Thank you Dr. Barrick and Staff
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Barrick is both caring and professional. He listens to his patients and is sincere in his care. He is extremely knowledgeable and is always looking for the best options to bring complete healing to his patients.
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Can’t imagine quality life without him. Beyond all expectations
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Having a problem while away from home is challenging, but Dr Barrick was immensely helpful in providing timely advice, prescribing an effective treatment, arranging specialist care as early as I could possibly expect, and generally making the injury and start to recovery process as seamless as possible. Very grateful and appreciative!
Jodi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
DR. BARRICK IS SO EASY TO TALK TO AND DISCUSS ISSUES THAT YOU ARE HAVING. HE BRAINSTORMS THE SYMPTOMS AND THE MAKES A RECOMMENDATION. SIMPLE AND PERFECT SERVICE!
Catherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Barrick is easy to talk to. He addresses all my concerns with care and exceptional competence.
Douglass K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
knowledgeable AND EFFICIENT