Testimonials & Reviews

Barrick Family Practice

Steven Barrick, DO

Family Practice & Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
346 total reviews

Dr. Steven Barrick always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 346 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Barrick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jodi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
DR. BARRICK IS SO EASY TO TALK TO AND DISCUSS ISSUES THAT YOU ARE HAVING. HE BRAINSTORMS THE SYMPTOMS AND THE MAKES A RECOMMENDATION. SIMPLE AND PERFECT SERVICE!
Catherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Barrick is easy to talk to. He addresses all my concerns with care and exceptional competence.
Douglass K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
knowledgeable AND EFFICIENT
Lynda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very thorough never in a hurry allows patients to have personal choices regarding their care.Keeps current and researches concerns! Best doc in town! Office personal Olivia very efficient things do not fall through the crack or be delayed.
Ralph A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Barrick is very knowledgeable and thorough in all of his medical care.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
He is always there for us and never rush's us. He's the best Dr. In Colorado Springs.
Julio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Best Doctor in town, I am so glad our friend told us about Dr. Barrick ❤️
Gerald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Always a pleasant experience with Dr Barrick, very thorough review and exam ' never hurries or rushed takes time to explain every detail.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Thoughtful, deep dive into my health needs. Always pursuing the WHY behind the issue, not just putting a band-aid on it.
Jacqueline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Barrick is very thorough, attentive and provides quality care
Catherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. Barrick provides the best possible individualized medical care. We couldn’t be more pleased…
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
I have complete confidence in Dr Barrick. He’s always available and listens to my concerns. If a specialist is needed, he doesn’t hesitate to refer me to the right doctor. By far, the best primary doctor I’ve ever had.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Love the care I get from Dr. Barrick and his staff. All my lab work is done in the office. Makes my visits very convenient.
Lois G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Barrick is always attentive, listens to my concerns and discusses options for treatment.
Craig W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Highly professional and helpful. Appointment starts on time and is thorough.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
The only Dr. We ever want to go to. He's the there is
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Would never go to another doctor. He's the best there is.
Teri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Dr Barrick and his nurses are the best. They listen to your concerns, they ask questions, the do their research, and they closely work with you so you continue on a path of wellness. They are also very responsive and address your needs immediately. There is no waiting to get in and see them.
Janine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Fast efficient, great doctor patient communication. Everything I needed to happen was done and more! Dr. Barrick is so in touch with what needs to happen for any health issue and his focus is on healing not prescribing drugs to mask the pain. He is a diamond in the rough and has a true dedication to helping his patients get well without drug dependence.
Stanley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Available for in office/ phone, referral assistance, plus backup MD for medical necessities. Very prompt, friendly and good at explaining test results. Also, good office staff